Ample Destruction






Track Listing

1) Licensed To Kill
2) Warfare
3) Symphony Of Terror
4) Harder Than Steel
5) Generally Hostile
6) The Watching
7) Reign Of The Tyrants
8) Cardiac Arrest
9) Black Sunday – Bonus Track
10) Eyes Of The Night – Bonus Track
11) Lying Deceiver – Bonus Track
12) The Crucifix


Mark Briody – Guitars & Vocals
Harry Conklin – Vocals
Rick Hilyard – Drums
Joey Tafolla – Guitars & Vocals
John Tetley – Bass
Reynold Carlson – Drums & Keyboards on “Eyes Of The Night”, “Lying “Deceiver

Released April 1991 on Metal Blade Records
Format – Cassette, Compact Disc

The Metal Blade reissue of Ample Destruction featured a full remix of the album done by bassist John Tetley and producer Tom Gregor. The duo spent over twice the time mixing as was spent on the original mix. Until the 2013 High Roller release, this version of Ample Destruction was considered to have the finest sound quality. The label designed the cover.