Death Row






Track Listing

1)     Death Row


Harry Conklin – Vocals
Mark Briody – Guitars
Rick Hilyard – Drums
John Tetley – Bass

Released July 1983 on Azra Records

Format – Single Sided Square Shaped Picture Disk

The initial Jag Panzer release was not officially distributed, but was distributed personally by the band members.  The record did not come with an insert, so the band designed and printed their own inserts.  The first run of inserts was orange stationary paperwork with no graphics.  After the initial run of 20 copies, that insert was replaced with a gray paperwork insert showing a Keith Austin drawn image of a ninja.  The Death Row single was limited to 250 copies, all of which sold out immediately.