Decade of the Nail Spiked Bat






Track Listing

1) Reign Of The Tyrants
2) Eyes Of The Night
3) The Church
4) Metal Melts The Ice
5) Forsaken
6) Fallen Angel
7) Battle Zones
8) Warfare
9) Tower Of Darkness
10) Licensed To Kill
11) Generally Hostile
12) The Watching
13) She Waits
14) Edge Of Blindness
15) Spirit Suicide
16) Iron Shadows
17) Black Sunday
18) Symphony Of Terror
19) Death Row
20) The Crucifix


Harry Conklin – Vocals
Mark Briody – Guitars, Keyboards
Chris Broderick – Guitars
Rikard Stjernquist – Drums
John Tetley – Bass

Released October 2003 on Century Media Records
Format – Compact Disc, Double Gatefold Vinyl

Released February 2012 on High Roller Records
Format – Purple Vinyl, Black Vinyl

Decade of the Nail Spiked Bat was recorded entirely by the band to satisfy the demand for material which was then unavailable. The band recorded in the album in a raw setting to capture the feel and spirit of the original material.