Mechanized Warfare






Track Listing

1) Take To The Sky
2) Frozen In Fear
3) Unworthy
4) The Silent
5) The Scarlet Letter
6) Choir Of Tears
7) Cold Is The Blade [And The Heart That Wields It] 8) Hidden In My Eyes
9) Power Surge
10) All Things Renewed


Harry Conklin – Vocals
Mark Briody – Guitars, Keyboards
John Tetley – Bass, Vocals
Chris Broderick – Guitars, Keyboards
Rikard Stjernquist – Drums

Released July 2001 on Century Media Records
Format – Compact Disc, Picture Disc

Released January 2012 on High Roller Records
Format – Clear Vinyl, Black Vinyl

Mechanized Warfare was the first Jag Panzer album to be recorded entirely at the band’s studios. Producer Jim Morris worked with the band to establish 2 separate studios that would be later used on every Jag Panzer album. Mechanized Warfare also marks the first time another artist covered a Jag Panzer. Singer songwriter Gabriella Kulka recorded a piano and vocal cover of the song ‘The Scarlet Letter’.