fourth reissue

The Fourth Judgement






Track Listing

1) Black
2) Call of the Wild
3) Despair
4) Future Shock
5) Recompense
6) Ready To Strike
7) Tyranny
8) Shadow Thief
9) Sonet of Sorrow
10) Judgement Day
11) Future Shock Demo
12) Ready to Strike Demo
13) Black Demo


Mark Briody – Guitars, Keyboards
Harry Conklin – Vocals
Rikard Stjernquist – Drums
Joey Tafolla – Guitars
John Tetley – Bass

Released June 2007 on Century Media Records
Format – Compact Disc

Reissued July 2007 on High Roller Records
Format – Orange Vinyl, Black Vinyl

The Fourth Judgement deluxe reissue features the inclusion of the oft bootlegged album demo tracks, a complete remaster and a new album cover.