Track Listing

1) Battle Zones
2) Death Row
3) Metal Melts The Ice
4) Iron Shadows
5) Tower Of Darkness- Bonus Track
6) The Oracle- Bonus Track
7) Under The Knife- Bonus Track
8) The Crucifix- Bonus Track, Unreleased Demo version
9) Battle Zones- Bonus Track, Unreleased Demo Version
10) Rock & Roll Suicide- Bonus Track
11) On THe Rocks- Bonus Track
12) Sit On MY Face- Bonus Track


Harry Conklin – Vocals
Mark Briody – Guitars
Rick Hilyard – Drums
John Tetley – Bass

Released May 2013 on High Roller Records
Format – Compact Disc, Vinyl, Colored Vinyl, Picture Disk

This deluxe reissue of the classic Tyrant’s E.P. features a full remaster and inclusion of all the original band demo songs.